Board of Directors

Please click on contact me and use the form provided to contact your selected board member.

Executive Board

  • Roy Kyle
    Roy L. Kyle

  • Timothy Confroy
    Timothy J. Confroy
    1st Vice President

  • Beverly Baker
    Beverly M. Baker
    2nd Vice President

  • David Edwards
    David J. Edwards, Jr.

  • Randy Beeson
    Randy D. Beeson

  • David Smith
    David J. Smith
    Past President

  • M. Huggins
    M. Wayne Huggins
    Executive Director

Division Representatives

  • David Ostwinkle
    David L. Ostwinkle
    SPHQ Division Rep.

  • Howard Cook
    Howard J. Cook, Jr.
    1st Division Rep.

  • Dennis Dodson
    Dennis W. Dodson
    2nd Division Rep.

  • Glenn Smith
    Glenn W. Smith
    3rd Division Rep.

  • Charles Carrico
    Charles W. Carrico, Jr.
    4th Division Rep.

  • Anthony Dabney
    Anthony N. Dabney
    5th Division Rep.

  • Ronnie Miller
    Ronnie W. Miller
    6th Division Rep.

  • Joshua Korson
    Joshua Korson
    7th Division Rep.